Save & Close Project
As one last step, users may need to save the project. This is especially important if users made changes to a table view that need to be saved on the server. Users can access all the information saved in this project in the future by selecting Open Server Project in the File menu.
Congratulations! You are done with the analysis. You can reopen this project later on to get back to the same state as you saved. This includes all views, filters, analyses, etc.
Thank you for using Array Studio.